top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah Baginski

Snickerdoodle Bliss Balls

These snickerdoodle bliss balls have been my latest OBSESSION. Seriously, they're like crack and I can't stop eating them! Not only are high in (healthy) fat and protein, but they are low in sugar and make for the perfect snack or dessert.

INGREDIENTS

- 1 cup raw almonds

- 1 cup raw cashews

- 1/2 cup almond flour

- 1/2 cup unsweetened shredded coconut

- 1/4 cup maple syrup

- 3-4 dates (soaked in warm water)

- 1/3 cup melted coconut butter (I used Nutiva coconut manna)

- 2 TBS vanilla extract

- Cinnamon (to taste)

- Cardamom (to taste)

OPTIONAL

- 4 scoops collagen (I used Vital Proteins)


NOTE: can omit dates and/or maple syrup or adjust amounts to desired sweetness


INSTRUCTIONS

1. Add everything to a (powerful) food processor until blended

2. Roll into bite sized balls and lay on parchment paper

3. Store in fridge or freezer

4. ENJOY!!


I hope you all enjoy these as much as I do!!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page